Conference Committee


Chairman: Dr Tapas Sen, UCLan, Preston, UK (

Co-Chair: Prof Indrajit Roy, Delhi University, India (

Dr Anita Verma, Kirori Mal College, Delhi University (

Professor Iain Crosley, Hosokawa Micron Ltd., UK (

Dr Joe Smerdon, UCLan, Preston, UK (

Dr Tim Mercer, UCLan, Preston, UK (


Prof Asim Bhaumik, Senior professor, Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science, India, Co-chair of the conference (profile page)

Dr Debabrata Rautaray, Senior Scientist -Advance Materials & Green Chemistry Division at  Tata Innovation Centre, Tata Chemicals Ltd., Pune, India, Co-chair of the Conference

Dr. Simon Webb, Director of Research, University of Manchester, UK (profile page)

Prof. Michael Anderson, Director, Centre for Nanoporous Materials, UK (profile page)

Prof. Rasmita Raval, Director of the Open Innovation Hub for Antimicrobial Surfaces, Liverpool University, UK (profile page)

Prof. Nguyen TK Thanh, Royal Institution of Great Britain, University College London, UK (profile page)

Prof. Anne Davidson, University of Pierre Curie Marie Curie, Paris, France (profile page)

Prof. Aranzazu del Campo, Max Plank Institute for Polymer Research, Germany (profile page)

Nico Cassinelli, CEO of nanoscale Biomagnetics, Spain

Prof. Piyabrata Mukherjee, USA, (profile page)

Prof. Andreas Stein, USA (profile page)

Dr Murali Sastry, India (profile page)

Prof. Vivek Polshettiwar,Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, India (profile page)

Prof. Morteza Mahmoudi, Michigan State University, USA (profile page)

Dr.Abdelbary Elhissi, Qatar University, Qatar (website)